Binge-Watch No 1 Ladies Detective Agency TV Series Free – 7 Full Episodes

no 1 ladies detective agency

The No 1 Ladies Detective Agency TV series aired in 2008 and was based on the novels of the same name by Alexander McCall Smith (affiliate link).

This 7-episode series was enjoyable, in the same vein as Death in Paradise but not as formulaic. There aren’t always a murder. It was a shame there was only one season. There are a total of 23 books in this series. That is a lot of materials to work with.

It tells the story of a young woman named Ramotswe who opened the first ladies detective agency in Botswana after the death of her father. It introduced me to Botswana on film and the beautiful Jill Scott.

Pilot – The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency

Episode 1 – The Big Bonanza

Episode 2 – Poison

Episode 3 – The Boy With the African Heart

Episode 4 – Problems in Moral Philosophy

Episode 5 – Beauty and Integrity

Episode 6 – A Real Botswana Diamond

Read the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency Books

Listen to Jill Scott Sing

We have come to the end of this post. If you have found it useful, do let me know by liking it or sharing it or leaving a comment about what you found useful.

%d bloggers like this: